Magnus Fiennes:

Magnus is a highly successful film and television composer, record producer and songwriter. In 1997 he produced the All Saints million seller single Never Ever - a No. 4 in the US and No. 1 throughout Europe; producing and co-writing on their eponymous 5 million selling album. As an in demand producer arranger programmer and re-mixer, Magnus has worked with a diverse range of artists including Jamelia, Neneh Cherry, Marriane Faithful, Bryan Ferry, Hal David, Seal, Yello, Eagle-Eye Cherry, David McAlmont, Ian McCulloch, Roland Gift, Lenny Kravitz, Nigel Kennedy, Daniel Lanois, Trilok Gurtu, Damien Hirst, Dot Allison, Geneva and Metisse as well as pop acts such as the Spice Girls and Boyzone. He also composed and produced much of the two multi-million selling albums from the controversial girl quartet Bond.

He has composed several major film scores, including Onegin, and Chromophobia, starring Penelope Cruz, Ralph Fiennes & Ben Chaplin. He also created and developed the award winning $10 million animated BBC cartoon series Freefonix. Magnus recently scored and wrote the themes for Vital Signs, a Tiger Aspect production, as well as scoring and writing the themes for the Caspar The Friendly Ghost feature sequel for Classic Media USA. He has composed the scores for the third series of Hustle for the BBC, having also scored series one and two, Murphy's Law for Tiger Aspect, and the dark thriller Five Days, a BBC/HBO co-production.

He’s now based in LA where he works as both a sought-after composer, and creator of original content for film and TV.

Charlton Pettus:

Charlton is a multi-platinum songwriter and music producer. He has worked with many hit artists, including Hillary Duff, Clay Aiken, and Tears for Fears. As a highly experienced film and TV writer, he's had many high profile TV placements and scored several films, including "Meth Head" and "If Lucy Fell".

Dave Thomas Jr:

As a writer, mixer and producer, Dave has many hit records to his name around the world. He's now based in the UK, and works with legendary UK hitmaker Jon McLaughlin. His songs have been featured on multiple films and TV shows, including "Brothers and Sisters", and U.S. box office #1 hit "17 Again".

John McLaughlin:

John is a music industry legend.  He has written and produced smash hits for artists such as Westlife (No.1), Busted (No.1), Sandi Thom (No.1, Pro), Blue, Five (BMI million airplay award, USA ‘When the Lights Go Out’), Mark Owen (Take That), 911 (5 Top 5 hits), ITV ‘Ministry of Mayhem’ (Theme Tune), Ian McCulloch (Solo Album), Echo & the Bunnymen new album (The Fountain) and Shane MacGowan ( Pogues). John also had a very successful run as songwriting mentor on the BBC's Fame Academy in 2002 & 2003 coaching both winners, David Sneddon and Alex Parks. As well as his BMI award, John also holds a European Airplay ward for David Charvet's 'Leap of Faith', a Great Scot Award for contributions to Music and a Radio Clyde Award in recognition for his huge success in pop music over the years.

Toby Lightman:

Toby is best known as an artist for her two Atlantic Records releases, 2004's "Little Things" and 2006's "Bird On A Wire". She has also toured the country extensively, having appeared with such artists such as Rob Thomas, Jewel, James Blunt, Gavin DeGraw, Train, Prince, Marc Cohn, Lilith Fair 2010. As an artist, producer and writer, she has gone on to become one of the best known voices and composers of music for major Hollywood movies and US network TV. Her songs have graced many major motion pictures, including “My Sweet Song” which is featured as the central song in Gerard Butler’s “PS I Love You”.

Toby was seen every week singing the opening theme song for NASCAR on Fox broadcasts and her title track “Let Go” was heard during the extensive Home Shopping Network TV/Radio campaign as well as ABC’s Brothers & Sisters and Dirty Sexy Money.  Within the past few months, Toby has had a number of her songs in TV and film, such as the song "Everyday" on Fox's Bones, "Holding a Heart" on WB's One Tree Hill and CW's Vampire Diaries and "Ready to Go" on ABC's Scoundrels.  Her song "Snow Day" was the featured song in this past holiday season's KMart commercial.  She also has songs coming out two motion pictures this year entitled "What's Your Number?" and "The Factory".

Chris Perry:

As a writer and producer, Chris has been instrumental in crafting many #1 hits for artists such as Shawn Desman, Keshia Chanté, and George Nozuka. Chris is also responsible for a string of hits from the Canadian Idol franchise, including Ryan Malcolm’s single “Something More”, Rex Goudie’s “Run”, and  Kalan Porter’s “Awake in a Dream” which, at 8X platinum, remains the highest selling Canadian Artist's single debut in the history of Nielsen’s Soundscan. Chris has been honored with four SOCAN #1 awards, and several of the records he has produced have won Juno Awards (Canada’s Grammy Equivalent). Chris was named Producer of the Year at the 2009 Canadian Country Music Awards for his work on Tara Oram’s album “Chasing the Sun”.

New York

Los Angeles


Adam Schlesinger:

Adam is an award winning songwriter, composer and record producer. He is also the bassist for the band Fountains of Wayne, whose album “Welcome Interstate Manager” spawned the international hit single "Stacy's Mom".

Adam was nominated for an Academy Award and a Golden Globe Award for writing the title track of the Tom Hanks-directed film “That Thing You Do!” as well as two other songs for the same movie. Adam was also nominated for a 2008 Tony Award for Best Original Score for his music for the musical Cry-Baby. He also received a 2009 Emmy nomination for Outstanding Music And Lyrics, for their song "Much Worse Things", performed by Elvis Costello and Stephen Colbert on the television special and album "A Colbert Christmas: The Greatest Gift Of All!". The album, co-written by Schlesinger also won the 2009 Grammy Award for Best Comedy Album. He also composed and produced several original songs, including Way Back into Love, for the 2007 hit romantic comedy “Music and Lyrics”, starring Hugh Grant and Drew Barrymore. His music has been featured in many well-known movies such as Shallow Hal; Robots; There's Something About Mary; Me, Myself & Irene; Josie and the Pussycats; Scary Movie; Art School Confidential; Fever Pitch; The Manchurian Candidate; Because of Winn-Dixie; Orange County; Two Weeks Notice; and many others.

As a record producer and mixer, he has worked with Dashboard Confessional, Swirl 360, Tahiti 80, Motion City Soundtrack,  Verve Pipe, Robert Plant, America, The Sounds, They Might Be Giants, Fastball, and many other artists, as well as producing or co-producing five Fountains of Wayne and five Ivy albums. Fountains of Wayne was nominated for two Grammy Awards in 2003 for Best New Artist and Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal for "Stacy's Mom".  


About UsAbout_Us.html

Featured Producers